burning walls

im sad to say that i never truthfully get alone time with myself. everyone demands so much of my time and attention that i rarely find that escape. that period of bliss that i can devote me to myself. i miss talking to myself sometimes. i miss just thinking. so high up that im safe. no one can get me down. up above that im in my kingdom. in my realm of complete control. i call it my god level. its a place that no lie is told. no thoughts are judged. everything is placed on the table, turned over, and studied. it is what it is. nothing more nothing less.  

the ones closest to the light cast the darkest shadows. 

About moderndaigoddess

out on my own, these are my words about how crazy life can get
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

