war with god

i feel lost, i feel undesired, not in a sexual tense but as in a basic human sense. i knew i walked a lonely road but one never fully understands how lonely it can be when at some point or another you shared it with another soul. ive met a lot of people in my life time, my profession allows me to do so, but ive never met a soul that has set a blaze so strong that it can not be ignored. all my lovers have been mundane, not as appealing as i find my self. after all, a wild heart can not be tamed. its the one thing i desire the most. to be tamed. maybe i am looking at it all wrong. i should really find that soul that wants to be the one to show me how beautiful this heart of mine is. 

About moderndaigoddess

out on my own, these are my words about how crazy life can get
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

