the willing pray

what comes between us is so wild but yet is natural. i do not fear it, not any more. my true and honest friend. my best friend. thought we have little we share to the very end. i believe my dear kratos that you are starting to see this. i think at first you were like me, fought what always seemed so strange but we realized that it was what we were missing the most. i dont dare to think that this is love but then again i dont think i know what truely feels like. my dear kratos i dont think that i could make the choice to leave you willing. the willing pray. but i swear to the holy gods above, if you get another pregnant accidental or not, i will find myself on the tipping end of the needle. the fine balance between this chapter and the next. you will have robbed me of my dreams. truely then kratos, will you be forever lost to me.

About moderndaigoddess

out on my own, these are my words about how crazy life can get
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

