new warrior

oh hail my newest warrior. but how do i write you into a tale that has already been written? i dont know yet how to place you. but i want you there, i want you permanently apart of my empire. oh hail my new warrior. what is your name? where do you come from? the ocean? the  mountains? where should i place you? you are everything a queen needs. youre everything a queen wants. but what of Kratos? i sense that he knows you have caught my desire. i know he is not happy. i know Kratos. you i do not. oh hail new warrior. come with me. come deep into my chambers. here i can see deep into your soul. here i can find you your place in my story.  

About moderndaigoddess

out on my own, these are my words about how crazy life can get
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

