Tears for the god

Oh father. How I miss your embrace. I give you praise for life and for my death. I give you praise for everything in which you’ve given me and taken in return. I ask for guidance and protection. I ask for wisdom to know your will. For thy will be done. I ask for mercy and guidance through the tough times. I’m lost father. Lost in how I am to rule in your wake. Lost on this path of yours but I see the steps ahead of me. Father I ask that you shed some light on who my future king will be. Give me patience with kartos and the seeker. Help them out. Look upon my family with peace and happiness. Look upon them and know they walk in your glory like your humble servant. Father I know not what’s ahead but I give you praise for getting me there. Thank you father thank you for all you’ve done. For without you I would have no power or control over this life of mine. Look upon my kingdom and bless it like you’ve done for me and my family. Bless it is you name and thy will be done with glory. I go forth in your embrace and do what has been placed on my crown. Father. Father. Father. I rejoice in our reunion. Call me back and I will not hesitate. I’m comforted in knowing that you will make the request in due time. Look after your child father, for I surely will look after you with pleasure. For making you happy is my pleasure, oh father, how I do love pleasuring myself.

About moderndaigoddess

out on my own, these are my words about how crazy life can get
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

