Thy kingdom come

Returning to my native kingdom was more then I could home for. The people rejoiced all around. Even though I kept my return quite. It was long before spotted black star then came running to the castle. I called forth my counsel and ordered all windows and doors open.
But I keep my biggest surprise secret, even from my right hand kratos, even from my father.
This king I know. This king I care for. Doesn’t even know that his heir is on his way.

About moderndaigoddess

out on my own, these are my words about how crazy life can get
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

