Miracle grow that hoe

It don’t make no sense unless I’m doing it with you….the whole world was black and white until you come home. I’m sitting there. In his spot. Wearing his sweat pants. Sporting his batman shirt. His controller in my lap. I’m watching our tv, without him. I don’t miss him yet. Not like omg he’s gone and never coming back missing him. But the place seems empty… 

I’ve noticed I’ve kept the room dark. Like he likes. So he can play in the dark. I like the light. The natural beauty that is free. But for a limited time.  

I free I killed my plant. Maybe I am giving it too much sun. Hmm. My mom is better at this then I am. Maybe I’ll do better when I get the fig tree. I requested it personally from the mother. God. I was so excited to get this plant. Swelling with pride even. I’m going to get this plant to live. Miracle growth that hoe. 

About moderndaigoddess

out on my own, these are my words about how crazy life can get
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

